Congratulations to our Paramedic Class Graduates

The 2018-19 Paramedic Class graduated on Friday evening, October 4, 2019. The David R. King Award for Academic Excellence was presented to Kamron Greer. Ian Swarr won the James F. Cravens Award for Clinical Excellence and the Ruben Gonzales, Jr. Award for Leadership Excellence went to Haleigh Jackson.

Note: scroll down for a gallery of pictures from the graduation

The graduates of the 2018-19 class are:

Dakota Brower

Meredith Cabrera

Curt Carpenter

William Chapman

Jeremy Claxton

Thomas Crossey

Kamron Greer

Richard Hrebec


Donald Lederer

Richard Montes

Jennifer Newcomer

Travis Overton

Collin Poole

Theresa Rivera

Tara Roth

Tim Schreiner

Devin Shaffer

Ian Swarr

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.