Welcome to our New Board Members


Welcome to the four newest members of the Cypress Creek EMS Board of Directors, Woody Mitchell, Tim Duffy, Glen Henning and Enrique Lima. Woody Mitchell is a well known law enforcement professional who worked in command positions in the Harris County Precinct 4 Constable’s Office and the Harris County Sheriff’s Office. Glen Henning is an engineer at ExxonMobil. Enrique Lima is the owner of Real Estate Brokerage Group and Tim Duffy is President of the SBA Office at Spirit of Texas Bank. All four were voted onto the board tonight (July 26) in a unanimous vote at the CCEMS Board of Directors regular monthly meeting.They were chosen from a group of eight candidates. Welcome to the CCEMS Family, gentlemen. And for Tim Duffy, welcome back. Tim served previously on the board about 15 years ago.


Also, during the July board meeting Josh Fetner submitted his resignation. Thanks for your years of service to Cypress Creek EMS, Josh!